IAPT elections - compiled results

The election results tabulated below for the incoming national EC of our IAPT are compiled from the following two references.

Reference 1 – Notice/Declaration of election result by the RO Prof. P. D. Lele in his announcement dated December 23, 2021, as available on our website.

Reference 2 – election Announcement by the RO Prof. P. D. Lele, published in our Bulletin, October issue, p. 381 (unopposed candidates)

Sr. No.	Post	Name	Reference
1	President	Prof. P. K. Ahluwalia,	Ref 1
2	Fleshein	Shimla	Kel 1
	General Secretary	Prof. Mrs. Rekha Ghorpade,	Ref 2
	General Secretary	Thane- Mumbai	Kel 2
3	Vice President,	Prof. Ravi S. Bhattacharjee,	Ref 2
	North zone	Delhi	KC1 2
4	Vice President,	Dr. Ranjita Deka,	Ref 2
	East zone	Guwahati	KC1 2
5	Vice President,	Prof. Ashok Kumar Jain,	Ref 2
	Central zone	Roorkee	
6	Vice President,	Dr. P. Nagaraju, Bangalore	Ref 2
	South zone		Rei. 2
7	Vice President,	Dr. Shivanand A. Masti	Ref 1
	west zone	Hasarchampu, Maharashtra	
8	Vice President,	Prof. H. C. Verma, Kanpur	Ref 2
	General		
9	EC Member RC-02	Prof. Meenakshi Sayal,	do
		Jalandhar	
10	EC Member RC-03	Prof. Paswan Kumar, Shimla	do
11	EC Member RC-04	Dr. sunder Singh, Bareilly	do
12	EC Member RC-05	Dr. L. P. Purohit, Haridwar	do
13	EC Member RC-07	Dr. Chetan G. Limbachiya	do
		Vadodara	
14	EC Member RC-08	Dr. S. B. Mane, Islampur	do
		Maharashtra	
15	EC Member RC-09	Dr. Pradip Kumar Dubey	do
		Indore	
16	EC Member RC-12	Dr. M. S. Jogad, Kalburgi	do
		Karnataka	
17	EC Member RC-13	Dr. A. Anandvadivel	do
		Sriperumpudar (TN)	
18	EC Member RC-15	Prof. Makhanlal N. Goswami	do
		Midnapur (WB)	
19	EC Member RC-18	Prof. Kalipada Adhikari,	do
		Agartala (Tripura)	
20	EC Member RC-20	Prof. Shyam Ranjan Kumar	do
		Ranchi (Jharkhand)	
21	EC Member RC-22	Dr. V. Rajeshwar Rao,	do
		Karimnagar (Telangana)	